Eduardo Daniel Sontag


Ph.D. University of Florida 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Internal Realization of Polynomial Response Maps

Advisor: Rudolf Emil Kalman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wang, YuanRutgers University, New Brunswick19904
Lin, YuandanRutgers University, New Brunswick1992
Albertini, FrancescaRutgers University, New Brunswick1993
Siegelmann, Hava (Eve)Rutgers University, New Brunswick1993
Koplon, ReneeRutgers University, New Brunswick1994
Krichman, MikhailRutgers University, New Brunswick2000
Ingalls, BrianRutgers University, New Brunswick20011
Chaves, MadalenaRutgers University, New Brunswick2003
Enciso, GermanRutgers University, New Brunswick20051
Riley, ToddRutgers University, New Brunswick2008
Wang, LimingRutgers University, New Brunswick2008
White, AmeliaRutgers University, New Brunswick2013
Marcondes de Freitas, MichaelRutgers University, New Brunswick2014
Skataric, MajaRutgers University, New Brunswick2014
Aminzare, ZahraRutgers University, New Brunswick2015

According to our current on-line database, Eduardo Sontag has 15 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1718 for the advisor ID.