David A. Kazhdan


Ph.D. 1969

Advisor: Alexandre Aleksandrovich Kirillov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gurevich, MikhailHarvard University1984
Laks, MitchellHarvard University1985
Savin, GordanHarvard University19888
Voevodsky, VladimirHarvard University19925
Finkelberg, MichaelHarvard University1993
Nguyen, DuHarvard University1993
Kaledin, DmitryMassachusetts Institute of Technology19951
Rumelhart, KarlHarvard University1995
Verbitsky, MishaHarvard University19954
Polishchuk, AlexanderHarvard University19965
Vologodsky, VadimHarvard University20011
Ladkani, SefiHebrew University of Jerusalem2009

According to our current on-line database, David Kazhdan has 12 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18751 for the advisor ID.