Jakob Pieter Murre


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1957 Netherlands
Dissertation: Over Multipliciteiten van maximaal samenhangende bossen

Advisor: Hendrik Douwe Kloosterman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

van der Waall, RobertUniversiteit Leiden197216
van Schagen, FrederikUniversiteit Leiden1972
Bioch, JanUniversiteit Leiden197512
de Bruin, WouterUniversiteit Utrecht1976
Brinkhuis, JanUniversiteit Leiden1981
Welters, GeraldUniversiteit Utrecht198110
Epema, DickUniversiteit Leiden198319
Aerdts, ReinierUniversiteit Utrecht1986
Ruitenburg, BertUniversiteit Leiden1988
Mulder, JeroenUniversiteit Leiden1993
van Beele, JeroenUniversiteit Leiden1994
Nagel, JohannesUniversiteit Leiden1997

According to our current on-line database, Jakob Murre has 12 students and 56 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18962 for the advisor ID.