Adi Shamir


Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1977 Israel
Dissertation: The Fixed Points Of Recursive Definitions

Advisor: Zohar Manna

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fiat, AmosWeizmann Institute of Science198711
Soferman, ZivWeizmann Institute of Science1990
Schrift, AvitalWeizmann Institute of Science1991
Biham, EliWeizmann Institute of Science19924
Feige, UrielWeizmann Institute of Science19925
Lapidot, DrorWeizmann Institute of Science1993
Brands, StefanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1999
Klimov, AlexanderWeizmann Institute of Science2005
Tromer, EranWeizmann Institute of Science20072
Hoch, Yaacov ZviWeizmann Institute of Science2010

According to our current on-line database, Adi Shamir has 10 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19271 for the advisor ID.