William Lewis Siegmann


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Time-Dependent Motions in Rotating Stratified Fluids

Advisor: Louis Norberg Howard

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Watson, JohnRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1978
Hamilton, KennethRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1979
Henrick, RobertRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1979
Itzikowitz, SamuelRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1983
Bilazarian, PeterRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1984
Rousseau, ThomasRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1984
Ashley, CharlesRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1986
Brent, RonaldRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1987
Orchard, BradleyRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1991
Schurman, ImanRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1991
Cederberg, RobertRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1992
Jardine, RichardRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1994
Bongiovanni, KevinRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1995
Howell, KeithRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1995
Coury, RobertRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1996
Longfritz, MichaelRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1996
Kulkarni, RahulRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1997
Jaye, MichaelRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1998
Fredricks, AndrewRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2000
Rozenfeld, IlyaRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2001
Frank, ScottRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2003
Outing, DonaldRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2004
Küsel, ElizabethRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2005
Collis, JonRensselaer Polytechnic Institute20062
Reilly-Raska, LaurelRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2007
Kaczkowski, StephenRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2010
Metzler, AdamRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2011
McMahon, KaraRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2012

According to our current on-line database, William Siegmann has 28 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19776 for the advisor ID.