John M. Barron

Ph.D. Brown University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Three essays on the labor market
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Herschel Ivan Grossman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Black, DanPurdue University19831
Fuess, ScottPurdue University1986
Blanchard, KellyPurdue University1996
Waddell, GlenPurdue University20001
Nizovtsev, DmitriPurdue University2001
Topolyan, IrynaPurdue University2009
Winegar, RossPurdue University2012
Davis, ZacharyPurdue University2016

According to our current on-line database, John Barron has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 210203 for the advisor ID.