William Nelson Parker

Ph.D. Harvard University 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fuel Supply and Industrial Strength : A Study of the Conditions Governing the Output and Distribution of Ruhr Coal in the Late 1920s
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Edward Sagendorph Mason
Advisor 2: Wassily Wassilyovitch Leontief

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eichengreen, BarryYale University197939
Epstein, RoyYale University1984
Grantham, GeorgeYale University1972
Mokyr, JoelYale University197453
Saxonhouse, GaryYale University19713
Wolff, RichardYale University19691
Wright, GavinYale University196918

According to our current on-line database, William Parker has 7 students and 118 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 212684 for the advisor ID.