Gerhard Seegmüller


Dr. rer. nat. Technische Universität München 1966 Germany
Dissertation: Zum Begriff der Prozedur in den algorithmischen Sprachen

Advisor 1: Friedrich Ludwig Bauer
Advisor 2: Klaus Samelson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lehmann, FritzLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19723
Ramsperger, NorbertTechnische Universität München1974
Schmalfeld, HorstTechnische Universität München1976
Fiebrich, Rolf-DieterTechnische Universität München1977
Plickert, HelmutTechnische Universität München1977
Moll, Karl-RudolfLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1978
Gonser, PeterTechnische Universität München1981
Matheis, AntonTechnische Universität München1982
Richter, HelmutLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1982
Chylla, PeterTechnische Universität München1986
Helml, KlausLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1989
Wies, ReneLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1995
Paintmayer, ThomasLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1999

According to our current on-line database, Gerhard Seegmüller has 13 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21625 for the advisor ID.