Andreas Dress


Dr. rer. nat. Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel 1962 Germany
Dissertation: Konstruktion metrischer Ebenen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor 1: Friedrich Bachmann
Advisor 2: Karl-Heinrich Weise

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Knauer, UlrichUniversität Bielefeld197029
Siebeneicher, ChristianUniversität Bielefeld1971
Missbach, WernerUniversität Bielefeld1976
Scharlau, RudolfUniversität Bielefeld19799
Franz, ReinhardUniversität Bielefeld1988
von Haeseler, ArndtUniversität Bielefeld198850
Brinkmann, GunnarUniversität Bielefeld19906
Huson, DanielUniversität Bielefeld19901
Möller, MartinaUniversität Bielefeld1990
Prause, GunnarUniversität Bielefeld1990
Weissing, Franz-JosefUniversität Bielefeld19902
Deitert, JürgenUniversität Bielefeld1991
Bohne, JochenUniversität Bielefeld1992
Eichelsbacher, PeterUniversität Bielefeld199214
Nieselt-Struwe, KatjaUniversität Bielefeld1992
Sillke, TorstenUniversität Bielefeld1992
Simon, RobertUniversität Bielefeld19921
Terhalle, WernerUniversität Bielefeld1992
Zeng, ZhenbingUniversität Bielefeld1993
Bourseau, FrankUniversität Bielefeld1994
Delgado-Friedrichs, OlafUniversität Bielefeld1994
Esselmann, FrankUniversität Bielefeld1994
Mayer, ChristophUniversität Bielefeld1995
Wetzel, RainerUniversität Bielefeld1995
Lauer, LarsUniversität Bielefeld1996
Morgenstern, BurkhardUniversität Bielefeld1996
Bornhöft, JörnUniversität Bielefeld1997
Huber, KatharinaUniversität Bielefeld1997
Stoye, JensUniversität Bielefeld19976
Lange, JürgenUniversität Bielefeld1998
Böcker, SebastianUniversität Bielefeld20009
Von Nathusius, UlrikeUniversität Bielefeld2001
Holtmann, AngelaUniversität Bielefeld2003
Weyer-Menkhoff, JanUniversität Bielefeld2003

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Dress has 34 students and 160 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24752 for the advisor ID.