Albert Ronald da Silva Meyer


Ph.D. Harvard University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Complex Recursive Functions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Patrick Carl Fischer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bagchi, AmitavaMassachusetts Institute of Technology197211
Berman, PiotrMassachusetts Institute of Technology19859
Bloniarz, PeterMassachusetts Institute of Technology19772
Bloom, BardMassachusetts Institute of Technology19892
Breazu-Tannen, ValeriuMassachusetts Institute of Technology198725
Cosmadakis, StavrosMassachusetts Institute of Technology1985
Ferrante, JeanneMassachusetts Institute of Technology19748
Gasarch, WilliamHarvard University19859
Halpern, JosephHarvard University1981105
Harel, DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology197832
Hsieh, Wen-NingMassachusetts Institute of Technology1974
Jaffe, JeffreyMassachusetts Institute of Technology1979
Jagadeesan, LalitaMassachusetts Institute of Technology1993
Jim, TrevorMassachusetts Institute of Technology1996
Kučan, JakovMassachusetts Institute of Technology1996
Levin, LeonidMassachusetts Institute of Technology19794
Loui, MichaelMassachusetts Institute of Technology198043
Lynch, NancyMassachusetts Institute of Technology197295
McCreight, EdwardCarnegie Mellon University1969
Mitchell, JohnMassachusetts Institute of Technology198427
Moll, RobertMassachusetts Institute of Technology19731
Rackoff, CharlesMassachusetts Institute of Technology197415
Riecke, JonMassachusetts Institute of Technology1991
Seiferas, JoelMassachusetts Institute of Technology19743
Stockmeyer, LarryMassachusetts Institute of Technology1974
Vilfan, BoštjanMassachusetts Institute of Technology197210
Xiong, RebeccaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2000

According to our current on-line database, Albert Meyer has 27 students and 428 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25184 for the advisor ID.