George Cybenko


Ph.D. Princeton University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Error Analysis of Some Signal Processing Algorithms

Advisor: Bede Liu

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Couch, AlvaTufts University19885
Usevitch, BryanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19931
Saarinen, SirpaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Gray, RobertDartmouth College1997
Moizumi, KatsuhiroDartmouth College1998
Brewington, BrianDartmouth College2000
Bilar, DanielDartmouth College2003
Berk, VincentUniversiteit Leiden2006
Chung, WayneDartmouth College2006
Giani, AnnaritaDartmouth College2006
Nofsinger, GlennDartmouth College2006
Sheng, YongDartmouth College2006
Gogo, AshifiDartmouth College2010
Robinson, DavidDartmouth College2010
Khrabrov, AlexyUniversity of Pennsylvania2011
Sandell, NilsDartmouth College2011
Twardowski, DavidDartmouth College2011
House, JamesDartmouth College2012
Stocco, GabrielDartmouth College2014
Sweeney, PatrickDartmouth College2014
Farris, KatherynDartmouth College2017
Priest, BenjaminDartmouth College2019

According to our current on-line database, George Cybenko has 22 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27221 for the advisor ID.