Frederik Hendrik Simons

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1971 Netherlands
Dissertation: Recurrence properties and periodicity for Markov processes

Advisor 1: Gilbert M. T. P. Helmberg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wijngaard, JacobTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven197580
Thiemann, JanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19841

According to our current on-line database, Frederik Hendrik Simons has 2 students and 83 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 297323 for the advisor ID.