Paolo Rapisarda


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1998 Netherlands
Dissertation: Linear Differential Systems

Advisor: Jan Camiel Willems
Advisor 2: Harry L. Trentelman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Maupong, ThabisoUniversity of Southampton2017
Mayo-Maldonado, JonathanUniversity of Southampton2015
Minh, Ha BinhRijksuniversiteit Groningen2009
Rao, ShodhanUniversity of Southampton20091

According to our current on-line database, Paolo Rapisarda has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30823 for the advisor ID.