Harry L. Trentelman


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1985 Netherlands
Dissertation: Almost Invariant Subspaces and High Gain Feedback
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: Jan Camiel Willems

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Belur, MadhuRijksuniversiteit Groningen20034
Cotroneo, TommasoRijksuniversiteit Groningen2001
Eising, JaapRijksuniversiteit Groningen2021
Fiaz, ShaikRijksuniversiteit Groningen2010
Geerts, TonTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1989
Gottimukkala, VenkataRijksuniversiteit Groningen2013
Jia, JiajiaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2020
Jiao, JunjieRijksuniversiteit Groningen2020
Jongsma, Hidde-JanRijksuniversiteit Groningen2017
Liu, DiRijksuniversiteit Groningen2022
Megawati, NoormaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2017
Minh, Ha BinhRijksuniversiteit Groningen2009
Monshizadeh Naini, NimaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2013
Napp Avelli, DiegoRijksuniversiteit Groningen2008
Rapisarda, PaoloRijksuniversiteit Groningen19985
Stoorvogel, AntonTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19904
van der Woude, JacobTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19874
Younas, MuhammadRijksuniversiteit Groningen2012
Zavala Yoé, RicardoRijksuniversiteit Groningen2006
Zhang, FanRijksuniversiteit Groningen2015

According to our current on-line database, Harry Trentelman has 20 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49684 for the advisor ID.