Madhu Belur


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 2003 Netherlands
Dissertation: Control in a Behavioral Context

Advisor 1: Jan Camiel Willems
Advisor 2: Harry L. Trentelman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Iyer, ShivkumarIndian Institute of Technology, Mumbai2011
Jadhav, VijaykumarIndian Institute of Technology, Mumbai2011
Kalaimani, RachelIndian Institute of Technology, Mumbai2014
Khare, SwanandIndian Institute of Technology, Mumbai2011

According to our current on-line database, Madhu Belur has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55649 for the advisor ID.