Kenneth Willcox Wachter


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1974 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Foundations of the Asymptotic Theory of Random Matrix Spectra

Advisor 1: David George Kendall
Advisor 2: Sir John Frank Charles Kingman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Reeds, III, JamesHarvard University19761
Fortini, PeterHarvard University1977
Reeves, JaxkUniversity of California, Berkeley19822
Kempthorne, PeterUniversity of California, Berkeley19832
Nazaret, WilliamUniversity of California, Berkeley1983
Lapkoff, ShelleyUniversity of California, Berkeley1988
Tu, PingUniversity of California, Berkeley1989
Chung, RobertUniversity of California, Berkeley1990
Li, Yong-PingUniversity of California, Berkeley1991
Lefranc, ChristopheUniversity of California, Berkeley1992
Lin, JiangUniversity of California, Berkeley1992
Blackwell, DebraUniversity of California, Berkeley1994
Boe, CarlUniversity of California, Berkeley1994
Goldstein, JoshuaUniversity of California, Berkeley19961
Anderson, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley1997
Johnson, HansUniversity of California, Berkeley1997
Hill, LauraUniversity of California, Berkeley1998
Suzuki, ToruUniversity of California, Berkeley1999
Huang, JieUniversity of California, Berkeley2002
Rossier, ClementineUniversity of California, Berkeley2002
Tom, SarahUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
You, DanzhenUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Rostron, BrianUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Zagheni, EmilioUniversity of California, Berkeley2010
Zureick, SarahUniversity of California, Berkeley2010
Brega, MooreaUniversity of California, Berkeley2011
Sprague, WilliamUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Ishii, FutoshiUniversity of California, Berkeley2014

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Wachter has 28 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34958 for the advisor ID.