Mikhail Alekseevich Lavrentjev


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1933 Russia

Advisor: Nikolai Nikolayevich Luzin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fedotov, AnatoliiNovosibirsk State University
Markushevich, AlekseiLomonosov Moscow State University26
Bermant, AnisimLomonosov Moscow State University19331
Bazilevich, IvanLomonosov Moscow State University1935
Keldysh, MstislavLomonosov Moscow State University193776
Volkovyskii, LevSteklov Institute of Mathematics1937227
Sedov, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University193814
Kveselava, DavidLomonosov Moscow State University1940
Landkof, NaumTaras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv194090
Shabat, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University194420
Bitsadze, AndreiLomonosov Moscow State University26

According to our current on-line database, Mikhail Lavrentjev has 11 students and 484 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36441 for the advisor ID.