Tze Leung Lai


Ph.D. Columbia University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Confidence Sequences and Martingales

Advisor: David Oliver Siegmund

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lan, Kuang-KuoColumbia University19741
Mangano, Gian-CarloColumbia University1974
Meng, YungColumbia University1975
Lin, KuangColumbia University1976
Kashah, JohnColumbia University1979
Wei, Ching-ZongColumbia University198016
Lin, Zuei-ChuanState University of New York at Stony Brook1981
Wu, LancelotColumbia University1982
Chang, FuColumbia University1983
Zheng, ZukangColumbia University1984
Jeng, HuajingColumbia University1985
Tian, ChunColumbia University1986
Wu, Wei-QiuColumbia University1986
Gu, MingColumbia University19876
Ying, ZhiliangColumbia University198741
Brezzi, MonicaUniversità degli Studi di Padova1988
Wang, QizhiStanford University1991
Zhu, GuangruiStanford University1992
Zhang, LiminStanford University1993
Ait-Sahlia, FaridStanford University1995
Chuang, Chin-ShanStanford University1995
Graves, ToddStanford University1995
Kim, Chul-KiStanford University1995
Shan, ZhaolinStanford University1995
Park, JinhoStanford University1996
Wong, SamuelStanford University1997
Chan, HockpengStanford University1998
Lim, TiongStanford University1999
Liu, TongweiStanford University2000
Shih, Mei-ChiungStanford University2000
Spivakovsky, ViktorStanford University2000
Tung, JuliaStanford University2000
Chen, YuguoStanford University200124
Li, WenzhiStanford University2002
Small, DylanStanford University200217
Lim, JohanStanford University20036
Liu, HaiyanStanford University2003
Finkelman, MatthewStanford University2004
Terentyev, SergiyStanford University2004
Han, JiaruiStanford University2005
Li, JingyangStanford University2005
Su, ZhengStanford University2005
Xing, HaipengStanford University200521
Zhang, Qing-FengStanford University2005
Jin, WeiStanford University2006
Kim, JaemyoungStanford University2007
Chen, ZehaoStanford University2008
Wei, ZhenStanford University2008
Jin, YuxueStanford University2009
Chen, LingStanford University2010
Deng, ShaojieStanford University2010
Liu, JiaStanford University2010
Pong, ChungStanford University2010
Shen, BoStanford University2010
Shek, HowardStanford University2011
Sun, KevinStanford University2011
Wu, KevinStanford University2011
Zhang, FengStanford University2011
He, PeiStanford University2012
Yuan, HongsongStanford University2012
Zhu, ShilinStanford University2012
Bukkapatanam, VibhavStanford University2013
Liao, OliviaStanford University2013
Su, YongStanford University2013
Subramanian, AbhayStanford University2013
Xu, LiStanford University2013
Kim, DongStanford University2014
Xia, TongStanford University2014
Chung, SukwonStanford University2015
Gewitz, AndrewStanford University2015
Tsang, KaStanford University2015
Kuang, YumingStanford University2016
Shen, MilanStanford University2016
Wang, ZhiyuStanford University2017

According to our current on-line database, Tze Lai has 74 students and 206 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40890 for the advisor ID.