Deepak Kapur


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Towards a Theory for Abstract Data Types

Advisor: Barbara Jane Huberman Liskov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kandri-Rody, AbdelillahRensselaer Polytechnic Institute19842
Zhang, HantaoRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1988
Subramaniam, MahadevanState University of New York at Albany1996
Saxena, TusharState University of New York at Albany1997
Chtcherba, ArthurThe University of New Mexico2003
Marron, MarkThe University of New Mexico2008
Falke, StephanThe University of New Mexico2009
Nguyen, ThanhVuThe University of New Mexico2014

According to our current on-line database, Deepak Kapur has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41415 for the advisor ID.