Frank M. Neubrander


Ph.D. Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen 1984 Germany
Dissertation: Well-posedness of Higher Order Abstract Cauchy Problems

Advisor 1: Rainer Nagel
Advisor 2: Jerome Arthur Goldstein

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kim, MihiLouisiana State University1995
Baeumer, BorisLouisiana State University19971
Zhuang, YuLouisiana State University2000
Flory, SimoneLouisiana State University2002
Kovács, MihályLouisiana State University20043
Mihai, ClaudiuLouisiana State University2004
McAllister, SarahLouisiana State University2005
Jara, PatricioLouisiana State University2008
Ozer, KorayLouisiana State University2008
Zito, KevinLouisiana State University2009
Windsperger, LeeLouisiana State University2012
Latin, LadorianLouisiana State University2013
Scirrat, AustinLouisiana State University2016

According to our current on-line database, Frank Neubrander has 13 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45299 for the advisor ID.