Gilad Lerman


Ph.D. Yale University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Geometric Transcriptions of Sets and Their Applications to Data Analysis

Advisor 1: Ronald Raphael Coifman
Advisor 2: Peter Wilcox Jones

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

McQuown, JosephState University of New York at Stony Brook2007
Chen, GuangliangUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2009
Whitehouse, JonathanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2009
Zhang, TengUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20111
Wang, YiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2012
Wang, XuUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2015
Moulton, JeffreyUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2016
Poling, BryanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2016
Goes, JohnUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2017
Flores Rios, MauricioUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2018
Huroyan, VahanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2018
Maunu, TylerUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2018
Handschy, MadelineUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2019
Gutierrez, AlexanderUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2020
Shi, YunpengUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2020
Lai, Chieh-HsinUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2021

According to our current on-line database, Gilad Lerman has 16 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46649 for the advisor ID.