Tad Brian Pinkerton


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Program Behavior and Control in Virtual Storage Computer Systems

Advisor: Bernard A. Galler

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wise, DavidUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19716
Kho, JamesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1972
Teorey, TobyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison197220
Ambler, AllenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison197413
Fraley, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1975
Bouhana, JamesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1977
Bunde, DennisUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1977
Beander, BertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1978
Reiner, DavidUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1980
Sitharam, DinkarUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1985

According to our current on-line database, Tad Pinkerton has 10 students and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5449 for the advisor ID.