Kay Giesecke


Dr.rer.pol. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 2001 Germany
Dissertation: Correlated Defaults, Incomplete Information, and the Term Structure of Credit Spreads

Advisor: Hans Föllmer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Errais, EymenStanford University2006
Azizpour, ShahriarStanford University2008
Ding, XiaoweiStanford University2009
Kim, BaehoStanford University20093
Kim, June-HoStanford University2010
Teng, GeraldStanford University2012
Tsoukalas, GerassimosStanford University20122
Zhu, ShilinStanford University2012
Bukkapatanam, VibhavStanford University2013
Papanicolaou, AlexanderStanford University2013
Schwenkler, GustavoStanford University2013
Shkolnik, AlexanderStanford University2013
Smelov, DmitryStanford University2013
Sirignano, JustinStanford University2015
Zhang, LingrenStanford University2015
Ra, MoojoongStanford University2017
Sadhwani, ApaarStanford University2017
Wei, YexiangStanford University2017
Ohlrogge, MichaelStanford University2019
Horel, EnguerrandStanford University2020
Chen, GuantingStanford University2021
Li, XiaochengStanford University2021
Ramos, BernardoStanford University2021

According to our current on-line database, Kay Giesecke has 23 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58843 for the advisor ID.