Drew Vincent McDermott


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Flexibility and Efficiency in a Computer Program for Designing Circuits

Advisor: Gerald Jay Sussman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Davis, ErnestYale University198413
Miller, DavidYale University19852
Dean, ThomasYale University19863
Shoham, YoavYale University198727
Gelsey, AndrewYale University19902
Hanks, SteveYale University19903
Black, MichaelYale University199219
Argamon, ShlomoYale University19942
Beetz, MichaelYale University19966
Dou, DejingYale University2004
Du, JiangYale University2010

According to our current on-line database, Drew McDermott has 11 students and 88 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61079 for the advisor ID.