Awi Federgruen


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1978 Netherlands
Dissertation: Markovian Control Problems, Functional Equations and Algorithms

Advisor 1: Gijsbert de Leve
Advisor 2: Hendrik (Henk) Cornelis Tijms

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mosheiov, GurColumbia University19912
Heching, AlizaColumbia University2000
Allon, GadColumbia University20051
Meissner, JoernColumbia University20057
Yang, NanColumbia University2007
Liu, ZheColumbia University2019

According to our current on-line database, Awi Federgruen has 6 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68360 for the advisor ID.