Anupam Gupta


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Embeddings of Finite Metrics

Advisor: Alistair Sinclair

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chan, Tsz HongCarnegie Mellon University20071
Anthony, BarbaraCarnegie Mellon University2008
Dinitz, MichaelCarnegie Mellon University20102
Tangwongsan, KanatCarnegie Mellon University2011
Krishnaswamy, RavishankarCarnegie Mellon University2012
Sharma, AnkitCarnegie Mellon University2014
Witmer, DavidCarnegie Mellon University2017
Singla, SahilCarnegie Mellon University2018
Argue, C.J.Carnegie Mellon University2022
Levin, RoieCarnegie Mellon University2022

According to our current on-line database, Anupam Gupta has 10 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70146 for the advisor ID.