Serge Arieh Plotkin


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Graph-Theoretic Techniques for Parallel, Distributed, and Sequential Computation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Charles Eric Leiserson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kamath, AnilStanford University1995
Goel, AshishStanford University199916
Oldham, JeffreyStanford University1999
Palmon, OmriStanford University2001
Meyerson, AdamStanford University20023
Munagala, KameshStanford University20031

According to our current on-line database, Serge Plotkin has 6 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71058 for the advisor ID.