Richard Robinson Goldberg


Ph.D. Harvard University 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalized Lambert Transforms

Advisor: David Vernon Widder

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Burnham, JamesThe University of Iowa1
Wang, Hwai-ChiuanThe University of Iowa19716
Seltzer, StanleyThe University of Iowa1978

According to our current on-line database, Richard Goldberg has 3 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76746 for the advisor ID.