Jennifer Carolyn Mankoff

Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Architecture and Interaction Techniques for Handling Ambiguity in Recognition-Based Input

Advisor 1: Gregory D. Abowd
Advisor 2: Scott E. Hudson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Matthews, Tara2002
Carter, ScottUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Hurst, AmyCarnegie Mellon University20101
Dillahunt, TawannaCarnegie Mellon University2013
Kim, SunyoungCarnegie Mellon University2014
Schwarz, JuliaCarnegie Mellon University2014
Koehler, ChristianCarnegie Mellon University2015
Banovic, NikolaCarnegie Mellon University2018
Xu, XuhaiUniversity of Washington2023

According to our current on-line database, Jennifer Mankoff has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78266 for the advisor ID.