Yuri M Kabanov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1975 Russia
Dissertation: Point processes and extended stochastic integrals
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Albert Nikolayevich Shiryaev

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

De Vallière, DimitriUniversité de Franche-Comté
Rásonyi, MiklósEötvös Loránd University and Université de Franche-Comté20022
Lépinette-Denis, EmmanuelUniversité de Franche-Comté2008
Grépat, JulienUniversité de Franche-Comté2012

According to our current on-line database, Yuri Kabanov has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79628 for the advisor ID.