Dylan Small


Ph.D. Stanford University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Inference and Model Selection for Instrumental Variables Regression
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Tze Leung Lai

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Zhang, PengUniversity of Pennsylvania2002
Cheng, JingUniversity of Pennsylvania2006
Shirley, KennethUniversity of Pennsylvania2007
Lewin, DavidUniversity of Pennsylvania2008
Cai, Bing2010
Baiocchi, MichaelUniversity of Pennsylvania20112
Lin, WinstonUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Yang, FanUniversity of Pennsylvania2014
Kang, HyunseungUniversity of Pennsylvania2015
Wan, FeiUniversity of Pennsylvania2015
Fogarty, ColinUniversity of Pennsylvania2016
Kennedy, EdwardUniversity of Pennsylvania20161
Jiang, YangUniversity of Pennsylvania2017
Lee, KwonsangUniversity of Pennsylvania2017

According to our current on-line database, Dylan Small has 14 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80563 for the advisor ID.