Gordon D. Plotkin


Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1972 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Automatic Methods of Inductive Inference

Advisor: Rodney Martineau Burstall

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Winskel, GlynnThe University of Edinburgh198026
Brazdil, PavelThe University of Edinburgh19816
Cardelli, LucaThe University of Edinburgh19822
Li, WeiThe University of Edinburgh19831
Nielson, FlemmingThe University of Edinburgh19844
Moggi, EugenioThe University of Edinburgh19883
Pym, DavidThe University of Edinburgh19901
Gardner, PhilippaThe University of Edinburgh199220
Fiore, MarceloThe University of Edinburgh199411
Simpson, AlexThe University of Edinburgh19947
Hofmann, MartinThe University of Edinburgh19958
Longley, JohnThe University of Edinburgh19952
Denney, EwenThe University of Edinburgh19992
Mousavi, MohammadRezaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20056
Pretnar, MatijaThe University of Edinburgh2010
Kammar, OhadThe University of Edinburgh2014
Ahman, DanelThe University of Edinburgh2017
Waites, WilliamThe University of Edinburgh2020

According to our current on-line database, Gordon Plotkin has 18 students and 113 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95717 for the advisor ID.