Andrei Nikolayevich Kolmogorov

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1925 Russia

Advisor: Nikolai Nikolayevich Luzin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abramov, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University
Aivazian, SergueiSteklov Institute of Mathematics19671
Alekseev, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University76
Arato, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University1
Arnold, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1961151
Artemov, SergeiSteklov Institute of Mathematics198834
Asarin, EugeneLomonosov Moscow State University19882
Bakhvalov, NikolaiLomonosov Moscow State University195857
Barenblatt, GrigoryLomonosov Moscow State University195311
Barkalaya, AkakiiLomonosov Moscow State University1937
Bassalygo, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University
Bavli, G.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Belaga, EduardLomonosov Moscow State University1965
Belyaev, YuriLomonosov Moscow State University196014
Bityutskov, VadimLomonosov Moscow State University
Bolshev, LoginLomonosov Moscow State University195531
Borovkov, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University19591
Bozhich, EvgeniiLomonosov Moscow State University1987
Bulinskii, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University197719
Dmitriev, NikolaiLomonosov Moscow State University
Dobrushin, RolandLomonosov Moscow State University57
Dvoichenkov, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Dynkin, Eugene B.Lomonosov Moscow State University1948640
Erokhin, VladislavLomonosov Moscow State University
Fage, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University1
Fedenko, AnatoliyLomonosov Moscow State University19549
Fomin, SergeiSteklov Institute of Mathematics194210
Gal'perin, G.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Gelfand, IsrailLomonosov Moscow State University1935792
Girsanov, IgorLomonosov Moscow State University196134
Gnedenko, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University1937186
Ivashev-Musatov, O.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Kloss, BorisAll-Russian Scientific Research Institute of Automation (VNIIA)196070
Kondurar, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Kozlov, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University2
Kozlov, ValeriiLomonosov Moscow State University197416
Kozulaev, PiotrLomonosov Moscow State University1947
Kuzichev, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University19665
Leonov, ViktorLomonosov Moscow State University
Levin, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University19724
Mal'tsev, AnatolijLomonosov Moscow State University1937157
Martin-Löf, PerStockholm University197024
Martynov, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Matveev, R.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Medvedev, YuriiLomonosov Moscow State University1955
Meshalkin, LevLomonosov Moscow State University
Mikhalevich, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University9
Millionshchikov, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University
Minlos, RobertLomonosov Moscow State University19683
Monin, AndreyLomonosov Moscow State University2
Nikol'skii, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University1935142
Obukhov, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University19473
Ochan, YuriiLomonosov Moscow State University1
Ofman, YuriiLomonosov Moscow State University
Penkov, B.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Petrov, AlekseiLomonosov Moscow State University
Pinsker, MarkLomonosov Moscow State University1
Prokhorov, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University2
Prokhorov, YuriLomonosov Moscow State University42
Rozanov, YuriLomonosov Moscow State University9
Rozenblat-Rot, M.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Sevastyanov, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University16
Shiryaev, AlbertSteklov Institute of Mathematics1961196
Shmidov, FedorLomonosov Moscow State University1938
Sinai, YakovLomonosov Moscow State University1960309
Sirazhdinov, SagdyLomonosov Moscow State University16
Thalheim, BernhardLomonosov Moscow State University197912
Tikhomirov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University18
Tulaikov, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Uspensky, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University195543
Vashakidze, DaredzhanLomonosov Moscow State University1937
Verchenko, IvanLomonosov Moscow State University
Vinokurov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University11
Vitushkin, AnatoliyLomonosov Moscow State University195841
Vovk, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University19888
Wang, ZikunLomonosov Moscow State University19586
Yaglom, AkivaLomonosov Moscow State University19462
Yunovich, B.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Yushkevich, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University195815
Zasukhin, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Zolotarev, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University32
Zurbenko, IgorLomonosov Moscow State University13

According to our current on-line database, Andrei Kolmogorov has 82 students and 3261 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10480 for the advisor ID.