Johannes Maria Schumacher


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1981 Netherlands
Dissertation: Dynamic Feedback in Finite- and Infinite-Dimensional Linear Systems

Advisor 1: Gerke Yke Nieuwland
Advisor 2: Aart van Harten

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bontsema, JanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1989
Zhu, SiquanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1989
Kuijper, MargreetTilburg University1992
de Does, JesseTilburg University1994
Habets, LucTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1994
Weeren, ArieTilburg University1995
Heemels, MauriceTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19997
Camlibel, KanatTilburg University200115
van den Boek, BramTilburg University2001
Kerkhof, JeroenTilburg University2003
Berridge, SteffanTilburg University2004
Reddy, PuduruTilburg University2011

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Schumacher has 12 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117139 for the advisor ID.