Ignas G. Niemegeers

Ph.D. Purdue University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Communication in computer networks: time delay and data rate performance modelling
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Frederic J. Mowle

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Aksit, MehmetUniversiteit Twente198919
Haverkort, BoudewijnUniversiteit Twente199128
Nieuwenhuis, BartUniversiteit Twente199115
Zondag, E.G.Universiteit Twente1991
de Vries, ReinUniversiteit Twente1992
van Moorsel, AadUniversiteit Twente1993
Heijenk, GeertUniversiteit Twente19953
Hou, XinliUniversiteit Twente1995
Franken, LeonardUniversiteit Twente1996
de Boer, Pieter-TjerkUniversiteit Twente20003
Garvels, MarnixUniversiteit Twente2000
Prasad, Anand RaghawaTechnische Universiteit Delft2003
Salvador, Marcos RogérioUniversiteit Twente2003
Ait Yaiz, RachidUniversiteit Twente2004
Pietrzyk, SławomirTechnische Universiteit Delft2005
García Larrodé, MariaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008
Jacobsson, MartinTechnische Universiteit Delft2008
Pawelczak, PrzemyslawTechnische Universiteit Delft20095
An, XueliTechnische Universiteit Delft2010
Pietrzyk, Michał MirosławTechnische Universiteit Delft2010
Yuan, W.Technische Universiteit Delft2010
Rizvi, Umar HassanTechnische Universiteit Delft2011
Vafizehdan, JavadTechnische Universiteit Delft2011

According to our current on-line database, Ignas Niemegeers has 23 students and 87 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 169412 for the advisor ID.