Peter Wilcox Jones


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Constructions with Functions of Bounded Mean Oscillation

Advisor: John Brady Garnett

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bishop, ChristopherThe University of Chicago19876
Fang, XiangYale University1990
Gonzalez, MariaYale University1991
MacManus, PaulYale University1992
Walden, ByronYale University1992
Warner, FrederickYale University1992
Pereyra, MariaYale University19935
Ward, LesleyYale University19943
Pelloni, BeatriceYale University19963
Farag, HanyYale University1997
Lerman, GiladYale University200017
Comerford, MarkYale University20011
Kang, Nam-GyuYale University20043
Rogers, LukeYale University20043
Uriarte-Tuero, IgnacioYale University20044
Schul, RaananYale University20055
Osipov, AndreiYale University2011
Tecu, NicolaeYale University2012

According to our current on-line database, Peter Jones has 18 students and 68 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25055 for the advisor ID.