Gerhard Willem Veltkamp


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1960 Netherlands
Dissertation: Spectral Properties of Hilbert Space Operators Associated with Tidal Motions

Advisor 1: Hans Freudenthal

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Paardekooper, MichaelTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19691
de Jong, LieuweTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1975
Jansen, JosTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19761
Peters, FranciscusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven197929
Bollen, JosephTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1980
Linssen, HendrikTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19802
Zijm, HenkTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven198254
Tolsma, LambertusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1986
Beelen, Theodorus (Theo)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven19871
Machielen, KeesTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1987
van Loon, PaulTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1987
van Amelsfort, Anthonius (Ton)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven1990
Kramer, MartinaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1992

According to our current on-line database, Gerhard Veltkamp has 13 students and 101 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46552 for the advisor ID.