Insup Lee

Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: DYMOS: A Dynamic Modification System

Advisor: R. C. Cook

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Smitley, DavidUniversity of Pennsylvania1987
Zwarico, AmyUniversity of Pennsylvania1988
Fay-Wolfe,  VictorUniversity of Pennsylvania19911
Gerber, RichardUniversity of Pennsylvania19913
King, RobertUniversity of Pennsylvania1991
Brémond-Grégoire, PatriceUniversity of Pennsylvania1994
Ben-Abdallah, HaneneUniversity of Pennsylvania1996
Clarke, DuncanUniversity of Pennsylvania1996
Kang, InhyeUniversity of Pennsylvania1997
Kwak, HeeUniversity of Pennsylvania2000
Viswanathan, MaheshUniversity of Pennsylvania200011
Kim, MoonjooUniversity of Pennsylvania2001
Wang, JiaUniversity of Pennsylvania2004
Shin, InsikUniversity of Pennsylvania2006
Sammapun, UsaUniversity of Pennsylvania2007
Anand, MadhukarUniversity of Pennsylvania2008
Easwaran, ArvindUniversity of Pennsylvania2008
May, MichaelUniversity of Pennsylvania2008
Dinesh, NikhilUniversity of Pennsylvania2010
Chang, JianUniversity of Pennsylvania2013
West, AndrewUniversity of Pennsylvania2013
Zhang, ZhuoyaoUniversity of Pennsylvania2014
Kim, BaekGyuUniversity of Pennsylvania2015
King, AndrewUniversity of Pennsylvania2016
Roederer, AlexanderUniversity of Pennsylvania2016

According to our current on-line database, Insup Lee has 25 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78152 for the advisor ID.