Mostafa Hamed Ammar


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1985 Canada
Dissertation: Performance Analysis of Information Systems Using Broadcast Delivery

Advisor: Johnny Wai-Nang Wong

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bernabeu Auban, JoséGeorgia Institute of Technology1988
Cheung, ShunGeorgia Institute of Technology1990
Stevens, DavidGeorgia Institute of Technology1992
Lee, ChungkiGeorgia Institute of Technology1993
Rouskas, GeorgeGeorgia Institute of Technology199432
Clark, RussellGeorgia Institute of Technology1995
Almeroth, KevinGeorgia Institute of Technology199728
Krupczak, RobertGeorgia Institute of Technology1997
Talpade, RajeshGeorgia Institute of Technology1997
Donahoo, MichaelGeorgia Institute of Technology1998
Li, XueGeorgia Institute of Technology1998
Fei, ZongmingGeorgia Institute of Technology20003
Jiang, TianjiGeorgia Institute of Technology2000
Riley, GeorgeGeorgia Institute of Technology20018
Clay, LenitraGeorgia Institute of Technology2002
Judge, PaulGeorgia Institute of Technology2002
Gupta, MinaxiGeorgia Institute of Technology20043
Zou, LiGeorgia Institute of Technology2004
Fan, JinliangGeorgia Institute of Technology2005
Guo, MengGeorgia Institute of Technology2005
He, QiGeorgia Institute of Technology2005
Karbhari, PradnyaGeorgia Institute of Technology2005
Kim, TaehyunGeorgia Institute of Technology2005
Xu, DonghuaGeorgia Institute of Technology2006
Zhao, WenruiGeorgia Institute of Technology2006
Zhu, YongGeorgia Institute of Technology2006
Jun, HyewonGeorgia Institute of Technology2007
Seetharaman, SrinivasanGeorgia Institute of Technology2007
Bin Tariq, MuhammadGeorgia Institute of Technology2010
Demirci, MehmetGeorgia Institute of Technology2013
Chen, YangGeorgia Institute of Technology2014
Mansy, AhmedGeorgia Institute of Technology2014
Shi, CongGeorgia Institute of Technology2014
Lo, SamanthaGeorgia Institute of Technology2015
Monfared, AlirezaGeorgia Institute of Technology2016
Saeed, AhmedGeorgia Institute of Technology2019
Mangla, TarunGeorgia Institute of Technology2020
Zhao, YimengGeorgia Institute of Technology2020

According to our current on-line database, Mostafa Ammar has 38 students and 112 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78209 for the advisor ID.