Alan Richard Bundy


Ph.D. University of Leicester 1971 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Metatheory of the Elementary Equation Calculus
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Reuben Louis Goodstein

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mellish, ChristopherThe University of Edinburgh198112
Silver, BernardThe University of Edinburgh1984
Palmer, MarthaThe University of Edinburgh19852
Barker-Plummer, DaveThe University of Edinburgh1988
Harris, MichaelThe University of Edinburgh1988
Wallen, LincolnThe University of Edinburgh19884
Desimone, RobertoThe University of Edinburgh1989
Papalaskari (s), Mary-AngelaThe University of Edinburgh1989
van Harmelen, FrankThe University of Edinburgh198943
Walsh, TobyThe University of Edinburgh199011
Hesketh, JaneThe University of Edinburgh1992
Kraan, InaThe University of Edinburgh1994
Busatto-Neto, RenatoThe University of Edinburgh1995
Gallagher, JasonThe University of Edinburgh1995
Frank, IanThe University of Edinburgh1996
Cantú, FranciscoThe University of Edinburgh1997
Dennis, LouiseThe University of Edinburgh19982
Jamnik, MatejaThe University of Edinburgh1998
Colton, SimonThe University of Edinburgh20005
Janičić, PredragUniversity of Belgrade20013
Steel, GrahamThe University of Edinburgh20031
Gow, JeremyThe University of Edinburgh2004
Winterstein, DanielThe University of Edinburgh2004

According to our current on-line database, Alan Bundy has 23 students and 104 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84451 for the advisor ID.