Mogens Nielsen


Ph.D. Aarhus University 1976 Denmark
Dissertation: Some Results on Context-Free Lindenmayer Systems    

Advisor: Arto K. Salomaa

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Frandsen, GudmundAarhus University19861
Engberg, UffeAarhus University1990
Mukund, MadhavanAarhus University19921
Sunesen, KimAarhus University1998
Henriksen, JesperAarhus University2000
Jurdzinski, MarcinAarhus University20007
Hune, ThomasAarhus University2001
Möller, M.Aarhus University2002
Valencia, FrankAarhus University20028
Milicia, GiuseppeAarhus University2003
Srba, JiriAarhus University20033
Sobocinski, PawelAarhus University2004
Carbone, MarcoAarhus University20053
Krukow, KarlAarhus University2006
Lee, JooyongAarhus University2007
Bucur, DoinaAarhus University2008

According to our current on-line database, Mogens Nielsen has 16 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124709 for the advisor ID.