Eugene Leo Allgower


Ph.D. Illinois Institute of Technology 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalized Derivatives

Advisor 1: Haim Reingold
Advisor 2: Gordon Pall

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jeppson, MarkColorado State University1972
Chien, Cheng-ShengColorado State University19844
Gnutzmann, StefanUniversität Hamburg1988
Siyyam, HaniColorado State University1994
Tausch, JohannesColorado State University19958
Erdmann, MelissaColorado State University2001
Alolyan, IbraheemColorado State University2004
Cruceanu, StefanColorado State University2007

According to our current on-line database, Eugene Allgower has 8 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13334 for the advisor ID.