Rajiv Gupta


Ph.D. University of Pittsburgh 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Reconfigurable LIW Architecture and its Compiler
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Mary Louise Ehnot Soffa

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gong, ChunUniversity of Pittsburgh1995
Berson, DavidUniversity of Pittsburgh1996
Duesterwald, EvelynUniversity of Pittsburgh1996
Watts, TiaUniversity of Pittsburgh1997
Tims, JodiUniversity of Pittsburgh1998
Wu, WanqingUniversity of Pittsburgh1998
Yuan, XinUniversity of Pittsburgh19985
Bodik, RastislavUniversity of Pittsburgh199914
Önder, SonerUniversity of Pittsburgh19992
Jaramillo, ClaraUniversity of Pittsburgh2000
Yang, JunUniversity of Arizona200211
Zhang, YoutaoUniversity of Arizona20024
Krishnaswamy, ArvindUniversity of Arizona2006
Li, BenguUniversity of Arizona2006
Zhang, XiangyuUniversity of Arizona200622
Tallam, SriramanUniversity of Arizona2007
Jeffrey, DennisUniversity of California, Riverside2009
Nagarajan, VijayanandUniversity of California, Riverside20094
Tian, ChenUniversity of California, Riverside2010
Feng, MinUniversity of California, Riverside2012
Pusukuri, KishoreUniversity of California, Riverside2012
Lin, ChanghuiUniversity of California, Riverside2013
Wang, YanUniversity of California, Riverside2014
Koduru, SaiUniversity of California, Riverside2015
Khorasani, FarzadUniversity of California, Riverside2016
Kusum, AmlanUniversity of California, Riverside2016
Singh, VineetUniversity of California, Riverside2016
Zhou, BoUniversity of California, Riverside2016
Vora, KevalUniversity of California, Riverside2017
Benavides, ZacharyUniversity of California, Riverside2018
Li, HongboUniversity of California, Riverside2018
Alavi, ArashUniversity of California, Riverside2019
Kaur, GurneetUniversity of California, Riverside2021
Rahman, ShafiurUniversity of California, Riverside2021
Xu, ChengshuoUniversity of California, Riverside2021
Jiang, XiaolinUniversity of California, Riverside2023
Mazloumi, AbbasUniversity of California, Riverside2023
Sun, XiaofanUniversity of California, Riverside2023

According to our current on-line database, Rajiv Gupta has 38 students and 97 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149999 for the advisor ID.