Klaus Ambos-Spies


Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1981 Germany
Dissertation: On the Structure of the Recursively Enumerable Degrees

Advisor 1: Wolfgang Maaß
Advisor 2: Friedrich Kasch

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Torenvliet, LeenUniversiteit van Amsterdam198630
Kämper, JürgenUniversität Dortmund1989
Kummer, MartinKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)1989
Ding, DechengRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg19913
Nies, AndreRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg19922
Wang, YonggeRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1996
Merkle, WolfgangRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg19972
Terwijn, SebastiaanUniversiteit van Amsterdam19982
Mainhardt, GuntherRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1999
Ahr, DinoRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2004
Reimann, JanRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg20043
Mihailovic, NenadRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2007
Cocking, CaraRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2008
Bakibayev, TimurRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2010
Vo, KhoaRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2011
Kräling, ThorstenRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2014
Losert, NadineRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2018
Monath, MartinRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2019

According to our current on-line database, Klaus Ambos-Spies has 18 students and 57 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26664 for the advisor ID.