Bede Liu


Ph.D. Polytechnic University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Techniques of Network Approximation in the Time Domain

Advisor: John Groff Truxal

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kahn, RobertPrinceton University19644
Franaszek, PeterPrinceton University1965
Stanley, ThomasPrinceton University1966
Tong, PeterPrinceton University1966
Masry, EliasPrinceton University19683
Cambanis, StamatisPrinceton University196915
Gabel, RobertPrinceton University1969
Kaneko, ToyohisaPrinceton University1970
Strintzis, MichaelPrinceton University19701
Eastwood, LesterPrinceton University1973
Gallagher, NealPrinceton University19744
Peled, AbrahamPrinceton University1974
Weinberg, AaronPrinceton University1974
Thong, TranPrinceton University1975
Allebach, JanPrinceton University19769
Goldstein, LawrencePrinceton University1976
Jenq, Yih-ChyunPrinceton University1976
Cybenko, GeorgePrinceton University197828
Mintzer, FrederickPrinceton University1978
Munson, DavidPrinceton University197916
Bateman, MarkPrinceton University1980
Matsumoto, StevePrinceton University1980
Ansari, RashidPrinceton University198115
Coyle, EdwardPrinceton University19826
Quirk, MaureenPrinceton University1982
Caraiscos, ChristoPrinceton University1983
Fihrmann, DanielPrinceton University1984
Sullilvan, BarryPrinceton University1984
Zou, LihePrinceton University1984
Xue, PringPrinceton University1985
McGuffin, BrucePrinceton University1986
Pearlstein, LarryPrinceton University1987
Bouman, Jr., CharlesPrinceton University19899
Evans, JosephPrinceton University19896
Orchard, MichaelPrinceton University198937
Sauer, KenPrinceton University1989
Reed, MichaelPrinceton University1991
Zaccarin, AndrePrinceton University19911
Lam, WaimanPrinceton University1992
Lynch, WilliamPrinceton University1992
Ding, WeiPrinceton University19951
Yeo, Boon LockPrinceton University1995
Yeung, MinervaPrinceton University1996
Chow, King WaiPrinceton University1997
Yu, ChristopherPrinceton University1997
Zeng, WenjunPrinceton University1997
Wu, MinPrinceton University200120
Joyce, RobertPrinceton University2002
Peng, YinPrinceton University2002
Craver, ScottPrinceton University2004
Xia, Minghiu (Jason)Princeton University2004
Zhu, JuhuaPrinceton University2005
Huang, QiangPrinceton University2006

According to our current on-line database, Bede Liu has 53 students and 228 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27228 for the advisor ID.