Martin Hyland


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1975 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Recursion Theory on the Countable Functionals

Advisor: Robin Oliver Gandy

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pitts, AndrewUniversity of Cambridge198239
Robinson, EdmundUniversity of Cambridge19845
Taylor, PaulUniversity of Cambridge1987
de Paiva, ValeriaUniversity of Cambridge19888
Phoa, WesleyUniversity of Cambridge1991
Verity, DominicUniversity of Cambridge199210
Carmody, SeanUniversity of Cambridge1995
Tan, AudreyUniversity of Cambridge1998
Leinster, ThomasUniversity of Cambridge20003
Gabbay, MurdochUniversity of Cambridge20012
Snydal, CraigUniversity of Cambridge2001
Cheng, EugeniaUniversity of Cambridge20025
Templeton, JoeUniversity of Cambridge2002
Garner, RichardUniversity of Cambridge20065
Lauda, AaronUniversity of Cambridge20068
Lopez Franco, IgnacioUniversity of Cambridge20091
Bowler, NathanUniversity of Cambridge2010
Vasilakopoulou, ChristinaUniversity of Cambridge2014
Kryftis, AchilleasUniversity of Cambridge2015
von Glehn, TamaraUniversity of Cambridge2015
North, PaigeUniversity of Cambridge2017
Moss, SeanUniversity of Cambridge2018
Ghiorzi, EnricoUniversity of Cambridge2019
Faber, EricUniversity of Cambridge2020
Paiva Miranda de Siqueira, José VitorUniversity of Cambridge2022

According to our current on-line database, Martin Hyland has 25 students and 100 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46508 for the advisor ID.