Roger Heath-Brown


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1979 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Topics in Analytic Number Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Alan Baker

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ringrose, ChristopherUniversity of Oxford1985
Dyke, StephenUniversity of Oxford1992
Guo, Charng RangUniversity of Oxford1993
Peck, AdrianUniversity of Oxford1996
Shiu, DanielUniversity of Oxford1996
Haugland, Jan KristianUniversity of Oxford1998
Browning, TimothyUniversity of Oxford200115
Long, RachelOxford Brookes University20051
Marasingha, GihanUniversity of Oxford2005
Leung, Fok-ShuenUniversity of Oxford2008
Niedermowwe, NicUniversity of Oxford2009
Zahid, JahanUniversity of Oxford2009
Schlackow, WaldemarUniversity of Oxford2010
Trudgian, TimothyUniversity of Oxford20108
Bredberg, JohanUniversity of Oxford2011
Maynard, JamesUniversity of Oxford20132
Irving, AlastairUniversity of Oxford2014
Reuss, ThomasUniversity of Oxford2015
Myerson, SimonUniversity of Oxford2017
Lindqvist, SofiaUniversity of Oxford2019

According to our current on-line database, Roger Heath-Brown has 20 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70392 for the advisor ID.