Nancy Ann Lynch


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Relativization of the Theory of Computational Complexity

Advisor: Albert Ronald da Silva Meyer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Burns, JamesGeorgia Institute of Technology19802
Stark, EugeneMassachusetts Institute of Technology19843
Coan, BrianMassachusetts Institute of Technology1987
Fekete, AlanHarvard University19887
Welch, JenniferMassachusetts Institute of Technology19886
Tuttle, MarkMassachusetts Institute of Technology1989
Goldman, KennethMassachusetts Institute of Technology19903
Varghese, GeorgeMassachusetts Institute of Technology199219
Sogaard-Andersen, JorgenMassachusetts Institute of Technology1993
Patt-Shamir, BoazMassachusetts Institute of Technology19942
Gawlick, RainerMassachusetts Institute of Technology1995
Saias, A. IsaacMassachusetts Institute of Technology1995
Segala, RobertoMassachusetts Institute of Technology1995
Smith, MarkMassachusetts Institute of Technology1995
DePrisco, RobertoMassachusetts Institute of Technology1999
Jensen, HenrikAalborg Universitet19995
Luchangco, VictorMassachusetts Institute of Technology2001
Khazan, RogerMassachusetts Institute of Technology2002
Livadas, CarolosMassachusetts Institute of Technology2003
Tauber, JoshuaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Gilbert, SethMassachusetts Institute of Technology20071
Mitra, SayanMassachusetts Institute of Technology200716
Fan, RuiMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Nolte, TinaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2009
Newport, CalvinMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Oshman, RotemMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Cornejo Collado, AlejandroMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013
Ghaffari, MohsenMassachusetts Institute of Technology20161
Musco, CameronMassachusetts Institute of Technology20181

According to our current on-line database, Nancy Lynch has 29 students and 95 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81227 for the advisor ID.