Wayne Arthur Fuller


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Non-Static Model of the Beef and Pork Economy

Advisor: Geoffrey Seddon Shepherd

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Shih, ChangIowa State University1966
Wey, Ing-TzerIowa State University1966
Lund, RichardIowa State University19671
Yusuf-Mia, MohammedIowa State University1967
DeGracie, JamesIowa State University1968
Rosenzweig, MartinIowa State University1968
Isaki, CaryIowa State University1970
Martinez-Garza, AngelIowa State University1970
McElhone, DonaldIowa State University1970
O'Brien, PeterIowa State University1970
Gallant, A. RonaldIowa State University197124
Burmeister, LeonIowa State University19723
Huang, HerIowa State University1972
Jobson, JohnIowa State University1972
Battese, GeorgeIowa State University1973
Booth, GordonIowa State University1973
Tejeda-Sanhueza, HermanIowa State University1973
Goebel, JohnIowa State University1974
Hidiroglou, MichaelIowa State University1974
Wolter, KirkIowa State University1974
Carter, RandyIowa State University197612
Dickey, DavidIowa State University197619
Wang, GeorgeIowa State University1976
Hasza, DavidIowa State University197715
Huang, ElizabethIowa State University1978
Bhattacharyay, BiswanathIowa State University1979
Dahm, PaulIowa State University19794
Drew, JamesIowa State University1981
Lee, EdwardIowa State University1981
Macpherson, BrianIowa State University1981
Mowers, RonaldIowa State University1981
Amemiya, YasuoIowa State University198226
Pantula, SastryIowa State University198220
Chua, TinIowa State University1983
Harter, RachelIowa State University1983
Hung, Hsien-MingIowa State University1983
Miazaki, EdinaIowa State University1984
Miller, StephenIowa State University1986
Neerchal, NagarajIowa State University19863
Eltinge, JohnIowa State University19875
Francisco, CarolIowa State University1987
Hasabelnaby, NancyIowa State University1987
Morel, JorgeIowa State University1987
Schnell, DanielIowa State University1987
Sullivan, GaryIowa State University1989
Park, HeonIowa State University1990
Sarkar, SahadebIowa State University19902
Shin, DongwanIowa State University1990
Adam, AbdoulayeIowa State University1992
Croos, JosephIowa State University1992
Sanger, ToddIowa State University1992
Tollefson, MargotIowa State University1992
Yansaneh, IbrahimIowa State University1992
Sriplung, Kai-OneIowa State University1993
Deo, RohitIowa State University19955
An, AnthonyIowa State University1996
Sarkar, PradiptaIowa State University1997
Chen, CongIowa State University1999
Dodd, KevinIowa State University1999
Goyeneche, Juan-JoseIowa State University1999
Roy, AnindyaIowa State University19991
Kim, Jae-KwangIowa State University20004
Wang, JunyuanIowa State University2000
Park, MingueIowa State University2002
Qu, YongmingIowa State University20021
Legg, JasonIowa State University2006
Wu, YuIowa State University2007

According to our current on-line database, Wayne Fuller has 67 students and 210 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40628 for the advisor ID.