Sushil Jajodia


Ph.D. University of Oregon 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Low-Dimensional CW-Complexes with One Relator Fundamental Group

Advisor: Allan John Sieradski

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Eek, RobertGeorge Mason University1993
Abusalim, MohammadGeorge Mason University1994
Atluri, VijayalakshmiGeorge Mason University199422
Chandramouli, RamaswamyGeorge Mason University1994
McDermott, III, JohnGeorge Mason University1994
Martin, MichaelGeorge Mason University1995
Marks, DonaldGeorge Mason University1997
Ray, IndrajitGeorge Mason University19976
Ray, IndrakshiGeorge Mason University199718
Khojasteh, KatrinGeorge Mason University1999
Liu, PengGeorge Mason University199910
Farkas, CsillaGeorge Mason University20002
Johnson, NeilGeorge Mason University2000
Ning, PengGeorge Mason University200111
Wu, NingningGeorge Mason University2001
Goel, RajniGeorge Mason University2003
Li, YingjiuGeorge Mason University2003
Zhu, SencunGeorge Mason University20046
Wang, LingyuGeorge Mason University200611
Yang, JaquelineGeorge Mason University2006
Yao, ChaoGeorge Mason University2006
Chen, ShipingGeorge Mason University2007
Pamula, JosephGeorge Mason University2007
Sengar, HemantGeorge Mason University2007
Roy, SankardasGeorge Mason University2008
Zhang, LeiGeorge Mason University2010
Le, MeixingGeorge Mason University2013

According to our current on-line database, Sushil Jajodia has 27 students and 109 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12848 for the advisor ID.